Dr. Lair Ribeiro

Dr. Lair RibeiroDr. Lair Ribeiro

Cardiologist and Latin America’s icon of biological medicine with training assignment from the Brazilian government

Dr. Lair Ribeiro, who graduated in medicine more than 45 years ago, is a cardiologist and nutritionist, and will speak about findings on nutraceuticals and bioidentical hormones that promote mouth-to-mouth integration. He lived in the United States for 17 years, during which time he worked at three American universities: Harvard Medical School, Baylor College of Medicine and Thomas Jefferson University. During this time he also held the positions of Medical Director at Merck Sharp & Dohme and Managing Director up to the Vice President at Ciba Corporation, now Novartis.

Dr. Lair Ribeiro is the author of more than 100 scientific papers published in indexed American medical journals. For over 20 years he has lectured in several Brazilian cities, in several countries in South America, Central America, North America and Europe. He has trained more than 4,000 Brazilian doctors in nutritional adequacy and homeostasis optimisation.

Currently, Dr. Lair Ribeiro is a postgraduate professor at the Uningá-Centro Universitário Ingá, an institution that was rated by MEC in 2017 as the fourth best university centre in the country, the second best in the Southern Region and the best in Paraná.

Speaker Details

Dr. Lair Ribeiro

Dr. Lair RibeiroDr. Lair Ribeiro

Kardiologe und Lateinamerikas Ikone für Biologische Medizin mit Ausbildungsauftrag der Brasilianischen Regierung

Dr. Lair Ribeiro schloss vor mehr als 45 Jahren sein Medizinstudium ab, er ist Kardiologe und Ernährungsspezialist und spricht über Erkenntnisse über Nutrazeutika und bioidentische Hormone, die eine Mund-Körper-Mund-Integration fördern. 17 Jahre lang lebte er in den Vereinigten Staaten und arbeitete während dieser Zeit an drei amerikanischen Universitäten: Harvard Medical School, Baylor College of Medicine und Thomas Jefferson University. Während dieser Zeit bekleidete er auch die Positionen des medizinischen Direktors bei Merck Sharp & Dohme und des geschäftsführenden Direktors bis hin zur Vizepräsidentschaft bei der Ciba Corporation, heute Novartis.

Dr. Lair Ribeiro ist Autor von mehr als 100 wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten, die in indizierten amerikanischen medizinischen Fachzeitschriften veröffentlicht wurden. Seit über 20 Jahren hält er Vorträge in mehreren brasilianischen Städten, in mehreren Ländern Südamerikas, Mittelamerikas, Nordamerikas und Europas. Er hat mehr als 4.000 brasilianische Ärzte in Ernährungsadäquanz und Homöostase-Optimierung ausgebildet.

Gegenwärtig ist Dr. Lair Ribeiro Postgraduierten-Professor an der Uningá-Centro Universitário Ingá, einer Institution, die 2017 vom MEC als viertbestes Universitätszentrum des Landes, als zweitbestes in der Region Süd und als bestes in Paraná bewertet wurde.

Referenten Details